Get Up! For Bryan Adams’ Just-Announced 2016 Tour


See the newly announced Bryan Adams Get Up! tour dates for Spring 2016 below. Bryan has always been a terrific live performer. Case in point: when I visited Bryan  at his Vancouver home way back in September 1988, the band had just completed a very successful European tour, including a  set at Werchter Belgium with 50,000 close friends in the rain. They closed the night by tearing into this sizzling performance of the Bobby Fuller Four staple, “I Fought the Law”.  – Redbeard


Last week, Bryan Adams released Get Up!, a new album produced by ELO mastermind Jeff Lynne. He announced a lengthy Spring 2016 tour in support of the record.

Thursday, February 11, 2016 New York City, NY Beacon Theatre
Saturday, February 13, 2016 Boston, MA Orpheum Theatre
Monday, February 15, 2016 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 Washington, DC DAR Constitution Hall
Saturday, February 20, 2016 Miami, FL The Fillmore Miami
Friday, April 8, 2016 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion pres. by Huntsman
Saturday, April 9, 2016 Dallas, TX Verizon Theater
Sunday, April 10, 2016 Austin, TX Cedar Park Center
Monday, April 11, 2016 Tulsa, OK Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Friday, April 15, 2016 Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheater
Saturday, April 16, 2016 Atlanta, GA Verizon Wireless Amphitheater at Encore Park
Saturday, July 2, 2016 Las Vegas, NV The Chelsea at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre (on sale Nov. 2)
Friday, July 8, 2016 Irvine, CA Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre (on sale Nov. 2)
Saturday, July 9, 2016 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
Thursday, July 21, 2016 Chicago, IL FirstMerit Bank Pavilion
Saturday, July 23, 2016 Detroit, MI Meadow Brook Theatre
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Quebec City, QC Videotron Centre
Thursday, July 28, 2016 Bangor, ME Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena

$3.94 - $3.95

$4.97 - $4.98

$0.01 - $0.01